Black Milk - Glitches In The Break




This product is currently sold out.

This item is currently not in store at the moment, please fill in the form below to see if we can get it for you.

Fresh off the heels of his full-length No Poison No Paradise album, Black Milk continues to pull music from his vault. His new EP, Glitches In The Break, features fellow Detroit heavy-hitters Guilty Simpson and Fat Ray. Glitches In The Break will be released on blue 12” vinyl via Black’s own Computer Ugly label on Record Store Day, April 19.

01. There Are Glitches
02. Dirt Bells
03. Ruffin
04. Silence
05. 1 for Dam ft. Fat Ray
06. G ft. Guilty Simpson
07. Cold Day
08. Reagan ft. Fat Ray
09. Break



Share this

Pin Post

Similar Products