Various - Conglomerates EP 2



This product is currently sold out.

This item is currently not in store at the moment, please fill in the form below to see if we can get it for you.

The 37th release from Japanese label Wonderful Noise is contains cuts from the forthcoming label compilation CD album 'Conglomerates'. We filed under nujazz/heads, but in fact a wide variety of styles is available here. limited to 300 copies. 

1. Riki Gooch - Very Nerve 
2. Submariner -Three Minute Noodle 
3. Ladi6 - Like Water (Parks Remix) 
4. Shanalog - Island Bar 
5. Isaac aesili - Space Migration 
6. Shes So Rad - Restless 
7. 'Nat Walker - Counterpoint 

Share this

Pin Post

Similar Products